League Board of Directors

Chairman: Andrew Klimkoski, President/CEO, Achieve Financial CU
Vice Chairman: Vincent Ciambriello, CEO, Sikorsky Financial CU
Treasurer: Bradley Sullivan, SVP/CFO, Charter Oak FCU
Secretary: Karen Viets, CEO, Metropolitan District ECU

Chapter Directors
Vincent Ciambriello, CEO, Sikorsky Financial CU, Bridgeport Chapter
Bradley Sullivan, SVP/CFO, Charter Oak FCU, Eastern Chapter
Karen Viets, CEO, Metropolitan District ECU, Hartford Chapter

At-Large Directors
Howard Brady, SVP & CLO, American Eagle Financial CU
Carl Casper, EVP/COO, Connex CU
John Holt, President/CEO, Nutmeg State Financial CU
Andrew Klimkoski, President/CEO, Achieve Financial CU
Vanessa Kuduk, VP of Lending & Hispanic Outreach, Members CU
Jo-Ann Palladino, President/CEO, SoundView Financial CU


Our Vision is to be recognized as a model Credit Union League that deploys expertise with the agility to deliver best-in-class advocacy and provide entrepreneurial leadership to help its members position for sustainable success.

The Mission of the Connecticut Credit Union League is to serve, advocate for, and advance the interests of Connecticut’s Credit Unions in order to support their growth and maximize their positive impact on their members, communities, employees, and all their relationships.