League Staff

 

Jill Nowacki
President/CEO
Jill Nowacki



Leadership Continuity
Executive Strategy
HR Assistance
Strategic Planning
Cooperative Development



Direct Dial: 203-608-7070

Cell: 203-213-7829
Email: jnowacki@culct.coop

Judy Britt
VP-Compliance
Judy Britt


Compliance Audit & Review

BSA Training
Regulatory Compliance
Compliance Inquiries



Cell: 203-886-9744
Email: jbritt@culct.coop

Kelly Fuhlbrigge
VP-Government Relations
Kelly Fuhlbrigge


Legislative Affairs

Regulatory Relations
Hike the Hill
CULAC



Cell: 203-500-9293
Email: kfuhlbrigge@culct.coop

David Hinchey
Director of Community Impact
David Hinchey


Community Outreach

Volunteer Opportunities
Charitable Grants
Young Professionals



Direct Dial: 203-608-7054

Cell: 860-961-8205
Email: dhinchey@culct.coop

Susan O'Loughlin
Manager-Events & Executive Offices
Susan O'Loughlin



Event Management

Event Registration
Board of Directors Assistance



Direct Dial: 203-608-7061

Email: soloughlin@culct.coop

Chris Whalen
VP-Marketing
Chris Whalen



League-CU Communications
Strategic Partnerships

Public Relations
Consumer Awareness
Save to Win
Marketing Consulting



Direct Dial: 203-608-7060

Email: cwhalen@culct.coop